Skip to content

Baldwin-Wallace College: Week Seven

Jul.27.2010

To say the least, my blogging has been negligent recently.  The end of the summer and 2 back to back Orientations appears to be wearing on me, but I’m determined to finish out recapping my experiences, even for at a lack of timeliness.  Good thing I have some notes and a decent memory to take me through it 🙂

This week was spent both preparing for an Orientation session in the distance, realizing that they were the first ‘back-to-back’ weekend sessions that were attempted, and that the quick transition meant that things needed to be as ready as possible for the transition.

Click here to read more!

If you like what I have to say, follow me on Twitter!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

