Skip to content

I’m moving out!

Aug.13.2012

Hey everyone!

First, I’d like to thank you for reading my blog for as long as you have– it is truly a pleasure to be able to share my experiences, insight, and perspective with you!  That being said, I’ve noticed a number of subscriptions to this site.  The only trouble is, I’ve moved to a permanent location in brianfleduc.com!

But guess what? I’ve just added a sweet new subscribe feature in the top right-hand corner of the site.  So head on over (and while you’re at it, check out my newest post, ‘What do YOU lead?’

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

